Deaths increasing

gummy

It's bad. But it's a result of the anti vax 'movement'.

There is a strong anti vax movement in the north. They only want certain fluid Pfizer or Moderna. No other.

• Haha 1

23 minutes ago, Shark said:

It's bad. But it's a result of the anti vax 'movement'.

There is a strong anti vax movement in the north. They only want certain fluid Pfizer or Moderna. No other.

So, you are saying that people are "anti vax" if they want an effective Western vaccine, rather the Chinese tap water known as Sinovac?

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, SickBuffalo said:

So, you are saying that people are "anti vax" if they want an effective Western vaccine, rather the Chinese tap water known as Sinovac?

First of all, not only Sinovac was offered but also AstraZeneca wasn't good enough for many.

Let's be honest I'm not a doctor. I got AstraZeneca (1st dose) but my friends whom actually did have a study in the direction of DNA and RNA said to me that if i was having no choice and Sinovac was my only option that SOMETHING was better then nothing, the only vaccine truly worth "complaining" about is Sinopharm.

So in case of efficiency to what's available here (now, for the General Public):

AstraZeneca > Sinovac > Sinopharm.

Where he ensured me that since he lived in Thailand his option was no vaccine or Sinovac he would take Sinovac even through this doesn't protect to everything, but something is better then nothing.

Anyways, for myself if I got the same option Sinovac or nothing then rather Sinovac then nothing and waiting to be hit by the covid bus. We know that it doesn't prevent the Delta variant in any shape or form but it increases or immune efficiency.

Just my 2THB.

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, Shark said:

First of all, not only Sinovac was offered but also AstraZeneca wasn't good enough for many.